OSSA Names Annual Administrator of the Year

Each year, OSSA honors an exemplary administrator from one of Oregon's small school districts.

Recent honorees are:

2016-2017 Kristi Woika, Principal, Nehalem Elementary School, Neah-Kah-Nie School District

2015-2016 Don Kordosky, Superintendent of Oakridge School District

2014-2015 Michael Carter, Superintendent of Rainier School District